Internet access problem…no lesson till thursday…sorry.

Hello my wonderful students. I am sitting in my public library writing this to you…because my Internet isn’t working at this time. Actually it works and then doesn’t work.

Some people think I broke it with my new computer but it should be up soon. Therefore I hope to have my lesson for Tuesday up Thursday.

In the mean time watch, view or listen to your Guns, Germs and Steel summer reading assignment and answer all questions before school starts.

Also review the previous lessons from this site.

Hoping your summer is going well.

Mr.Falvo

About whapfalvo

Teach AP History teacher at William T. Dwyer High School...AP World History, AP US History, and AP European History.
This entry was posted in Today in Class. Bookmark the permalink.